Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I mentioned in my last post The Men’s Department has some fantastic non-clothing items this round that are definitely worth checking out, and I wanted to showcase some of them this week. The Santiago House from DECO (pictured below) is one of the items, the siding and shutters can be changed to nearly any color under the sun through the menu, and the window panes also change texture to either glass, screen or completely clear. It’s only 150L at TMD! The mesh rocking chair and table set from Rustica are also available at TMD plus the amazing desk from POST, which is my personal favorite, the textures on it are fantastic and the animations in the desk chair are great for photo ops.

click below to see more pictures of the house and find out what I’m wearing.

The scarf I’m wearing is one of several colors available from Tee*fy at TMD, it also comes in mesh and non mesh versions. The poses I used in my non furniture pics are from [pda] and they can also be found at The Men’s Department this round. Also my shape is from Pekka at TMD this round!

I’m also wearing the newest skin from -NAVARO- called Vasean (I’ll get some better pictures of it in an upcoming post soon), shirt from iruco, corduroy pants from doppelganger, belt and boots from Lapointe & Bastchild, watch from Chronokit and my hair is an old group gift from Dura (not sure if it’s still available).

❤ Spence

what I am listening to:

