Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ahhhh Spring is here! So are these fantastic new mesh slacks from Hoorenbeek that I can’t seem to take off, I’ve worn just about all of the colors now in the last week since I discovered them. They are so versatile too and can go with so many different looks. They also come with a few different belt options, leather or fabric and black or brown of each. I’m also wearing the new LaVie Damiani skin which will be released in just a few days at MWFW. It’s going to come in a multitude of facial hair options and body/hairbase options as well. I will try my best to get a few more shots of the other facial hair options in the next week or so, the one I’m wearing here is the full beard.

Finally I’d like to draw attention to the Dutchie Biedermeier sofa I used as a background prop, and the wooden shelter from Vespertine. Not only do they look great, but the animations in the sofa are truly the best and most intimate I’ve ever seen in SL. I’ve recently become quite fascinated by sailing in SL and the shelter is the perfect spot to dock my vessel at when I’m not sailing the deep blue.

Skin: LaVie Damiani Pale *NEW @ MWFW 2012*

Shape: my own

Eyes: [Little Romi] Clear eyes_03 FREE

Hair: [-B-] Jazper / +Midnight+

Shirt/tie: [Gentleman] Pulse_Shirt

Pants: [ h ] Mesh Pants – Blue MESH

Shoes: [*RG*] Classic Loafers

Poses: Madesigns (previously blogged)

