Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

This post should really be called “The Man that MFW built” because its made up almost entirely of items gathered from designers that will be taking part in Men’s Fashion Week which starts on March 23rd! I visited several of the stores in world and was extremely impressed by so many new items I had not seen yet and even entire stores I’d not even had the chance to get to until now. I tried my best to include as many of the designers in this post as I could while still sticking to my style that I chose. I did pick up some items from the couple of stores I missed in this post in order to blog them at another time however. I had a lot of fun with this challenge, so I hope you enjoy!

Skin: [ DNA ] .::.:LEGACY:.::. [_TYPE 1B_] [_FAUX_]   STUBBLE

Shape: VCD Shape for Rafael Skin # 1

Eyes: *Zanzo* Doyenne (Knole)

Eyelashes: [CheerNo] Male.LASHES.Natural

Facial Tattoo (eyeliner): Egoisme Evian Addons – Make up male  Stripes

Hair: [CheerNo]-RODRIGUEZ hair/surreal TDR

Shirt: I ALEIDA I Jens long t-shirt – olive

Hand Tape (gloves): *Zanzo* Funky Stars hands

Necklace: ::GB::black bead necklace MENS

Wrist cuffs: *Zanzo* Punk Revival bracelet

Thumb Ring: ::GB::thumb cross ring

Guitar case: :SEY GuitarBag

Jacket (around waist): ..:: Legal Insanity ::..Aviator Leather hips jacket blue

Pants: {HAV} Love This Life Denim

Shoes: GizzA – Sports Shoes – Mesh [Green]

Poses: Juxtapose @ Narcissus’ Room

What I’m listening to: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlAe77E3gxY&list=PLC70EEAC43C494459&index=23&feature=plpp_video

