Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the onflow of new mesh items that have been coming out! I discovered Hoorenbeck’s new mesh clothes in the last few days on Jax Aster’s Mad Image post and I am supremely impressed so far. I got the fatpack of the mesh trousers because I simply could not decide on a single color or two I liked best. I’m wearing the white in this post. Also if you don’t recognize the vest I’m wearing from [NERD.P] at the Narcissus’ Room, then you need to go check out the great deals there. You can also find the chair that I’m sitting on in this post that comes with several poses fit for the gentlemen.

Skin: NIVARO (previously blogged)

Shape: My own

hair: EXILE Jason in Marone

Eyes: IKON– deep bronze

Eyewear: REEK Augie glasses

Shirt: [Gentleman] Dovadi Shirt

Vest: [NERD.P] @ Narcissus’ Room

Watch: Chronokit  watch no.34 *Comet*

Pants: Hoorenbeek Mesh Pants – white (belt comes with)

Shoes: Kalnins – terra

❤ Spence

