Tags

, , , , , ,

I decided to finally blog one of my favorite outfits in sl. I tend to get asked to wear it a lot. I also have a lot of good sl memories in this outfit as I’ve worn it so much. I’m posting some pics of some of the memories I’ve had while wearing it recently.

My girls and I ❤

Somehow a unicorn got in to the house O.o

and reading the hippos to sleep…

Skin: -NIVARO- Cunov Skin – lighttone (previously blogged)

Shape: my own

Hair: ::Exile:: Dustin: Light Blondes & light browns (previously blogged)

Eyes: [Little Romi] Clear eyes_0203

Sweater: INDI Designs – Knit Pullover green (TOSL)

Pants: [*RG*] Pants Casual-Style -Latte-

Watch: *chronokit* watch no.34 *Comet* male (I’ll get a better picture of this in a future post)

Shoes: *FIR & MNA* The Highcrest Boots Brown

POSE: EVOLVE

❤ enjoy your week

Spence

