Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

*Thank you to my rl friend Metalclad Metaluna, a true car guy, for helping me pick out my new ride* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMbATaj7Il8

Skin: -NIVARO- Cunov Skin – lighttone – linehair_buzz

Shape: My own

Facial Hair: NANUK birk beard brown

Hair: ::Exile:: Dustin:Brownie

Eyes: MADesigns EYES_PROMISE ~ blue 10

Eyewear: >>X-Dream Dsg Glases”RayBen”<<Male

Necklace: ::GBw::crest_Necklace_Brown_m

Jacket/Shirt: <kal rau> Leather Jacket_Mesh_Brown *NEW* MESH

Undershirt: Zaara : Wifebeater *black* (very nice tanks, I’ll get a better picture eventually)

Pants: RONSEM* Black Jeans (these are one of my two favorite pair of black jeans in sl of all time.)

Shoes: *DECO – Test Boots – Black*

Car: HM AM 177 M Blue_1.15 MESH

POSES: SuPOSEdly – RAWR  *NEW*

