Tags

, , , , ,

…to put clothes on again! The Suit I’m blogging today is one of my absolute favorites! If you’ve read some of my blogs from the beginning you might be able to guess what my favorite color is. Mind you I do have this suit in the more traditional black as well. But when I really feel like standing out in a crowd I usually will opt for this one. Plus there are so many holidays throughout the year that call for splashes of red. Christmas (winter in general), Valentine’s Day and 4th of July (USA). The textures on this suit are so refined and soft looking and it can be paired with any number of different colored shirts to customize to your hearts content. Typically I’d even wear shades with this suit too, but I know how much Sylvia likes to see my eyes, so I opted against them this time ❤

Skin: Zeus from Unique Megastore

Shape: My own

Hair: Kenji from Drot

Eyes: [LeLutka]-Reflections-Glory-Eyes

Jacket & Pants: [LeLutka]-DEAN jacket & pants /red

Black shirt: sfd essentials shirt black – mens

Shoes: Kalnins Footwear – Terra

Poses: Essential Soul – His fashion Shoot series

❤ Spence

