Tags

, , , ,

Yay! I finished this challenge! LOL Wasn’t sure I’d be able to at a few points, and I’ll definitely not be doing this vigorous of a challenge again any time soon. :OP I have a special post today for Valentine’s Day that highlights some awesome poses all of which can be found at BillyJo Jupiter’s shop SuPpOSEdly. He has new poses coming out all the time and I highly suggest checking it out. This set of cupid poses comes with the bow and arrow.

Skin: Lennon Skin Chin Patches brown T3 (blogged previously)

Shape: my own

Hair: Adjunct Hair – Justin – Chocolate

Eyes: .ID. Classic Eyes – Bright Ocean (previously blogged)

Underwear: Vitamen Ribbed Cotton Sheer_All Items @ House

Wings & Balloons: [CheerNo] Valentines.Angel Wings @ The Dressing Room

Poses & Bow+arrows: SupPOSEdly

