Tags

, , , , , , ,

Howdy folks! I hope you’re doing well. I’m doing just fine and dandy myself. I got a message from one of my followers recently who invited me to come check out his new sim and wow was I surprised when I went there. There are SOOO many photoraphic spots on the sim that I know I’ll be heading back there soon and frequently to take more photos. Here are just a few pictures that the owner graciously let me break the ‘no public nudity’ rule for for this post (for the sake of ART mind you).

Skin: ZOVO_TONE 5_Bald (brown)

Hair Base & Facial Hair: Zovo – Receding Buzz Cut (dark) Black & Zovo – Lazy (light) Brown

Shape: my own

Eyes: MADesigns EYES_PROMISE ~ green 15

Cowboy Hat: Cowboy Hat ‘Outlaw’ (black) [srjs] (I can’t find a landmark to the place this hat is from, if you know please let me know!)

Toothpick: [CALYPSO GIANO] Toothpick

Scarf: :sey Afghan stole=Paisley[B]

Lasso: 4 Ropes – Horse Rope – Copyable, Modifiable. ~~ Victorias Little Secrets Store ~~

Jeans: *muism* Stright Fit Jeans/Light Washed Dirt

Chaps: :SEY Rider Chaps [black]

Boots: +grasp+/Fur trim leather boots/Black/Mens

Poses: Madesigns

Location: http://gayparishes.com/

❤ Spence

