Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ok, so I think I’m starting to get the hang of this blogging thing. Thank you to all the people that have started following my blog since I started, its been very encouraging knowing I’m not talking to myself in here. Now I guess it is time for me to learn what these things called “feeds” are. Sylvia says they’re important. As she knows I’m not picky when it comes to food, so I’m thinking I’ll probably pick up on this new subject rather quickly. I hope it involves peanut butter pancakes, cuz I’ve not had any of them in awhile, and I miss them.

Ok, I’m rambling, back to fashion. I LOVE this look I’ve got on for you today and would probably wear this outfit for a week if the girls didn’t insist on me changing at least once a day. *sighs* What can i say I like comfort food and comfort clothes!

Skin: Fruk Lennon Skin Chin Patches brown T3

Shape: my own

Hair: Hype – Jory Hair // Onyx (1L in each color pack)

Eyes: Fashism (previously blogged)

Hoodie: -Entente- Pullover Hoodie – Yellow

Pants: AMERIE M – Mesh Skinny pants_Denim Blue

Shoes: *Action UNISEX Slip Ons – Chex WHite

Skateboard: Balkanik 2.0 Skateboard (BOX)

