Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi everybody! I hope you are all well, I am doing a quick post for you tonight because I’m tired and have my booger-butt daughter who is home from Winter camp today (finally!) to spend time with. However I wanted to show off a couple of awesome new finds. I felt like giving this post a warmer feel to it, as its been rather chilly in the last couple of posts ;O).

Skin: Zeus Bronze M1 Skin (by UNIQUE MEGASTORE)

Shape: my own

Eyes: Fashism (eggplant)*FREE in the group notices*

Hair: [NSD] Rufus Cap Hair/Noir *the hat changes colors and is truly AWESOME*

Necklace: [Avoid] ❤ Necklace – Heart Piece Full

Shirt: -Entente- Classic Tee – Red – Long Sleeve

Jacket: *ARAI* Nylon parka_blue

Pants: *muism* Stright Fit Jeans/Dark Rinse_Dirt

Shoes: -Entente- Soldat Boots

Poses: Maddesigns Confident Male collection.

Enjoy your week!

Spencer Christenson

