What a week this has been for me! So far… busy, just like all my previous weeks since the new year have been. Today I happen to be celebrating my 31st birthday in rl and unlike my snowy pictures below I’ll be getting none of the white stuff in rl this year for my birthday. The weather outlook for my region says rain and clouds only. *sigh*

Regardless, I plan to draw out the winter season as long as I possibly can in SL, while so many are ready for the cold winds and slippery slopes to be gone I’ve always LOVED winter (Christmas and my Birthday nice and snug together, what’s not to love?!) and all the fun things you can do during this particular season. *throws a snowball at Sylvia*

No matter what, its definitely a season to cover up and dress in layers, with that I give you this cozy-as-can-be outfit that I’ve been scheming up all week and thanks to a very generous Syler Morgwain of Doppelganger, I was able to see my idea come to light. Oh and YAY! I finally did manage to get a decent picture of the Gos Aviator men’s boots!

Skin: *Sacred* Andrew T3 – Beard v2 – hair

Shape: my own

Eyes: .ID. January Gift – Deep Amber

Hair: *Dura-Boy*31(Butter Rum)   *I EDITED THE HAIR MYSELF TO FIT THE HAT*

Hat: ::Travisty:: Gentleman’s Cap-Black

Pipe: Unplugged Smoking pipe

Outer Shirt: RONSEM* Work Shirt / red*

Under Shirt: Doppelganger – Grady Tee – Blue *the detail on these shirts are fantastic and they come in a variety of colors*

Scarf: ::[ Mr.Poet ]::Wide Scarf FREE

Gloves: blakopal Warm Knit Gloves

Pants: Doppelganger Inc. – Cuffed Cords – Brown

Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boots – Yeager

Poses: D.Luxx Poses

