A quick post after a very busy week for me. I decided to play around with shadows and try out some new windlight settings that I found on StrawberrySingh.com

In this pic I’m wearing a new hair that I got at NSD yesterday called Rob. I’m wearing my absolute favoritest shades from X-dream, my black button hoodie from SEY, the shirt I’m wearing under it is from NANUK, the tattoo is the Suicide Rocker tat from GLUE INK (its unisex) and the jeans are from MUISM. I’m also wearing one of my favorite facial hairs from EMORTAL CONCEPTS, my nose peircing is from Cobrahive, my gloves (which are hard to see, I know) are from HERMONY, and my wrist cuff is from BLITZED. Sadly I didn’t get a good picture that shows the Gos Aviator boots, I will keep trying to get a pic that shows them off because they are totally amazing!

Yours Truly,

Spencer Christenson

