Tags

, , , , , ,

Idk about any of you, but back when I had more time and interest in watching tv shows I was a big fan of Bear Grylls’ show Man vs. Wild. When I found this hat at MWFW, it really reminded me of Bear and so he and this hat have inspired this post :O) Enjoy. This entire look can be found at MWFW. Also for the record, I know the menswear in sl isn’t what the ladies have, but there are still so many places that offer high quality items in sl for the guys, ya’ll need to get off your duffs and stop making excuses.

Skin: LaVie Damiani #6

Shape: My own

Hat: PXDTOXIC – SF HAT coyote B

Shades: previously blogged new mesh at the redgrave shop at MWFW (love these, haven’t taken em off since I bought them)

Sweater/Jacket:  =Zenith=Khaki Vest & Sweater

Poses are from the Jaxen set at Captivity Poses (MWFW)

Pants/Shoes: ::GB::boots in Cargo pants (Light Khaki) (my only regret with these pants is that I wish there was a pant cuff option without the boots in order to make the rest of my boot collection a bit more versatile, I’d also love to see a mesh version of these pants XD)

What I’m listening to:

