Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi again Ladies and Gents, I am doing another post already, because I’ve been getting and finding some great new things, some of which that are free hunt items have an expiration date that is quickly approaching. The skin and shape I am wearing in this post is a free hunt item in the Twisted hunt from Heartsick, there are 3 tones for men and 3 for women along with 2 shapes and hair bases and a tattoo for teeth and then a traditional tattoo for the back. The hunt ends soon, so hurry up! The hair I’m wearing is a new hair from Dura which will be released at MWFW in just a few more days! The event is not to be missed! Also the eyes I’m wearing are free from ROZENA, I don’t know how long they will be available and they are very very nice, so please don’t miss out.

Finally, the poses I used are from a new pose store called EVOLVE, its a new men’s set of poses (6 of them) called Trouble.

Skin/Shape: Heartsick – Tone 6 – Ritsu Skin TWISTED HUNT PRIZE 0L

Eyes: ROZENA ~Afternoon eye~ tea FREE

Hair: *Dura-Boy*33(Dark Brown) (MWFW exclusive)

Necklace: KOSH- AVES LIGNEUS NECKLACE -male

Shirt: Zaara :Adyan Kurta/Tunic *lime*

Bracelet: A:S:S – I carry your heart (bag) – dark ruby – (this was a gotcha gift from Sylvia, I’m not sure if it can be found in the main store.)

Pants: [*RG*] Pants Herringbone *REDGRAVE*

Sandals: Reek – Patteson Flip Flops – Brown

Poses: EVOLVE – Trouble

<3 Spence

