Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There has been so many new items coming out lately for men it’s redic, much of it is mesh which I love, and I’ve discovered one of the greatest things about mesh is that if you have a friend whose shape could use some fixing up and you’re looking for a way to help them, show them the way to mesh, because largely the mesh clothes fix very awkward shapes and make them look much more Natural.

This new Varsity Jacket from Villena is one of those mesh items I’m referring to! I paired it with my new Red leather chucks from Kapone (love their shoes and this store is a must see for all you guys out there needing cool footwear)

I also want to draw attention to the skin, it’s NEW from Dekade and will be be released at Menswear Fashion week (Oops! In my hustle and bustle of MWFW items I’ve recieved recently I got confused. This skin is actually now released at the Dekade Mainstore!) which is closing in on us in 1 week! I’m wearing the dark tan tone which is much darker than I normally wear, because I wanted to try something different, the lighter tones are going to be great too.

What else I’m wearing:

Poses: D.Luxx (Reo Blinker)

Skin: [dekade] Beno *NEW*

Shape: My own, made especially for this skin (along with a brow shape)- the first 5 people to IM me in world and ask for the shape will get it for FREE

Eyes: Amacci Nova eyes from the gacha machine at FFL

Hair: -dDx- Lotta (Cast Iron)

Facial Hair: NANUK birk beard brown with sideburns

Jacket: .:villena:. – varsity red MESH

Shirt: <kal rau> V-Longsleeves

Ring: (NS) LionPride Ring gold

Jeans: AOHARU_Jeans_VintageCrashed_Blue

Shoes: Kapone – Chucks Sneakers Leather red

