Tags

, , , , , , ,

Kal Rau has been coming out with some fantastic new creations in the last few months! Some of which are mesh, if you haven’t checked out his shop… you must! The blazer and shirt I’m wearing today is some of the newness and you can get it with other shirt colors as well, I can’t wait to try on the other colors. I also am excited to finally be blogging my absolute favorite sunglasses in secondlife, and they’ve been my favorite for a good 6+ months now. The endless options that they come with in the menu for changing colors, textures, size and transparency make these suitable for nearly any outfit you could come up with.

Skin: Redgrave Craig (Pale- goatee) Skin

Shape: My own

Hair: >TRUTH< Robert – treacle

Shades: >>X-Dream Dsg Glases”RayBen”<<Male

Blazer & Shirt: <kal rau> Blazer Collection_Black_Pink

Pants: * Baiastice_Italian trousers-grey

Shoes: .:L&B:. *Couture” Croc Ankle Boots

Poses: Diesel Works (past hunt items)

❤ Spence…

and something special to my heart, my girls :O)